• Testimonials

    • Google Rating

      The Computer Mechanics

      4.8 25 reviews

      • Avatar Arlene Walker ★★★★★ a month ago
        I received excellent service at The Computer Mechanics. Not only was it a quick turnaround time, but the requested service … More and repair were done impeccably. Dealing with Les and Justin was an absolute pleasure. Their technical expertise and experience is evident from the very first phone call and although a couple of technical issues were difficult to resolve, they persevered until they were fixed. The whole organization is well-run; they are very customer-focused and patiently explain the processes that they use to solve technical issues. They also provide excellent advice and answered all my questions about various software, etc. I knew I was in good hands with them from the very start. Lisa, on reception, is awesome, too! You cannot go wrong with The Computer Mechanics - the best computer repair shop I've ever been to (and I've been to many). You cannot go wrong with The Computer Mechanics!
      • Avatar ELAINE BUZOVETSKY ★★★★★ 2 months ago
        Wow! Amazing, fast service for my mother’s laptop. They work remotely and I am just wowed by their service and friendliness. … More If you need anything for your computer or laptop, you can’t go wrong with this wonderful company. Once again, thank you for your top notch service from beginning to end. And FAST!! I can rest assured that my senior mother will have a laptop 100%working order.
      • Avatar Deanne Aby ★★★★ 3 weeks ago
        I was having trouble with my laptop and called The Computer Mechanics as places like Best Buy said it would take a week for … More them to diagnose and fix the issue.
        TCM was quick, professional and helpful. They followed safety protocol during COVID and were able to get my PC up and running in a day.
        After picking it up and returning home, I noticed similar issues with it. I called them the next day and we were able to get it resolved remotely.
        Thank you Computer Mechanics!

      Write Review

    • Facebook Reviews

      • positive review  I received excellent service at The Computer Mechanics. Not only was it a quick turnaround time, but the requested service and repair were done impeccably. Dealing with Les and Justin was an absolute pleasure. Their technical expertise and experience is evident from the very first phone call and although a couple of technical issues were difficult to resolve, they persevered until they were fixed. The whole organization is well-run; they are very customer-focused and patiently explain the processes that they use to solve technical issues. They also provide excellent advice and answered all my questions about various software, etc. I knew I was in good hands with them from the very start. Lisa, on reception, is awesome, too! You cannot go wrong with The Computer Mechanics - the best computer repair shop I've ever been to (and I've been to many). You cannot go wrong with The Computer Mechanics!

        Arlene Walker Avatar Arlene Walker
        June 11, 2020

        positive review  Superb! They provide fast, efficient service.

        Julian Luke Avatar Julian Luke
        December 11, 2019
      • positive review  We took our sons laptop in to be repaired. They went above and beyond from start to finish their service was fantastic! They helped deal with the return of three faulty keyboards, finally they found, purchased and installed the keyboard in less then a week! Your staff are truly top notch! Thanks for everything!

        Billie Baragar Avatar Billie Baragar
        September 23, 2019

        positive review  Super experience with Les !! Great information and knowledge!! Interested in helping however they can and they have INTEGRITY!! Thank you for your help— George

        George Kedzierski Avatar George Kedzierski
        August 23, 2019
      • positive review  Best service very knowledgeable and honest.

        Dino Azzano Avatar Dino Azzano
        June 3, 2019

        positive review  THEY DID SOME GREAT WORK FOR ME. THEY ARE THE BEST!

        Saverio Di Sensi Avatar Saverio Di Sensi
        March 14, 2019